Nightrider x Fog City Pack

Streamed on Twitch
twitch.tv/fogcitypack
Info on joining the stream:
facebook.com/events/701948787239114
(See description for details)
Starts: Sunday May 24th, 02:00 AM
Ends: Sunday May 24th, 10:00 AM
Past Event

Saturday 5/23 San Francisco’s Fog City Pack teams up with Nightriderboston for a coast-to-coast virtual rave with a full eight hours of unrestricted lockdown relief with live Chat, Horny Beats and Interactive Gogo Dancers in the Grid projected straight into your home via Zoom and Twitch.

The Party Starts at 10pm EDT (7pm PDT) with NightRider Boston DJs Adam Unknown and James Cerne heating up the zoom room for our very Special guest MarceauxMarceaux, then Fog City Pack Residents Jumpr Fawks, Astro, and Miloš step up tag team your quarantine routine until 3am PDT (6am EDT).

Donations to your Bicoastal Party crew are happily welcome via Venmo. Pup play encouraged. Space in the zoom is limited to 500 so log in early and dig into the Kibbles ’n’ Bits.

MarceauxMarceaux - SAUNA / Future-Everything
soundcloud.com/marceauxmarceaux

Adam Unknown - Nightrider, OnlyFriends
soundcloud.com/adam-fearing-415159740

James Cerne - Nightrider, NYC Inferno
soundcloud.com/jamescerne

Jumpr - Fog City Pack, DAD | SF
soundcloud.com/jump_r

Fawks - Fog City Pack
soundcloud.com/fawkstales

Astro - Fog City Pack
soundcloud.com/astro_naughtydog

Miloš - Fog City Pack

💖 

 Get Access  Watch 

Edit