Killer Queen - Alternative Drag

Streamed on Twitch
twitch.tv/cassidelac
Starts: Sunday May 17th, 01:00 AM
Ends: Sunday May 17th, 04:00 AM
Past Event

Killer Queen is a monthly punk rock/alternative drag party for queer performers of all varieties.

Join us on Saturday, May 16th for another amazing show live on Twitch.tv/cassidelac at 6pm PST/8pm CST/ 9pm EST.

Hosted by Nitrix Oxide

Produced by Cassi de la Cunt

Featuring:

Erika Klash (Dragula Season 2)
Miss Andry Malice (Nightgowns)
Marti Gould Cummings (New York City, NY)
Party Favors (Columbus, OH)
Cheeki Kahnt (Austin, TX)
Merrie Cherry (New York City, NY)
Black Berri (Houston, TX)
Bijou Bentley (Sacramento, CA)
Annabelle Lector (San Jose, CA)
Tammi Gatchi (Austin, TX)
Monty Montgomery (Auckland, NZ)
The Lady Dumpster (Indianapolis, IN)
Emjay Mercury (Oakland, CA)
Bonita Rose (San Francisco, CA)
Polly Amber Ross (San Francisco, CA)
Lea Salongisa (Los Angeles, CA)
Tragic Glamour (San Francisco, CA)

 Watch 

Edit