Cherish - An ALL Madonna DJ party

Streamed on Twitch
twitch.tv/brightlightx2
Starts: Wednesday May 27th, 09:00 PM
Ends: Thursday May 28th, 12:00 AM
Past Event

It's no secret (boom boom) I love this woman. And her music. After super fun all Mariah and all Minogue parties, it's Madonna's turn. I've done multiple all Madonna ones live at Club Cumming, but here we go - let's go online!

ALL MADONNA
ALL EVENING
Hosted by Bright Light Bright Light

5pm ET (10pm BST • 2pm PT)

🌟 

 Watch 

Edit