Killer Queen - Alternative Drag Show

Streamed on Twitch
Twitch.tv/Cassidelac
Starts: Sunday May 31st, 01:00 AM
Ends: Sunday May 31st, 03:00 AM
Past Event

Killer Queen is a monthly punk rock/alternative drag party for queer performers of all varieties.

Join us on Saturday, May 30th for another amazing show live on Twitch.tv/cassidelac at 6pm PST/8pm CST/ 9pm EST.

Hosted by Nitrix Oxide

Produced by Cassi de la Cunt

Featuring:

Violencia! (Dragula Season 3)
Untitled Queen (Nightgowns)
Tito Soto (Los Angeles, CA)
Sapphire Reign (Seoul, Korea)
Coco Bardot (Denver, CO)
Kiara (Los Angeles, CA)
Brova Supernova (Minneapolis, MN)
Throb Zombie (Boston, MA)
Draggedy Anne Black (Orlando, FL)
Selena Blackwater (Los Angeles, CA)
Lisa Frankenstein
Cash Monet
Holden Wood
Interrobang the Dragon
Neauxleigh
Bonita Rose
Thomas Peep
Sally Limon
Kawaii Nosferatu

 Watch 

Edit