Creepshow: Black Magic Benefit

Streamed on Twitch
Twitch.TV/HeyMisster
Starts: Friday June 19th, 01:00 AM
Ends: Friday June 19th, 03:30 AM
Past Event

Black Lives Matter & Charlotte Protestor Bail Out Fundraiser
Help us hit our Goal of $2,000

Donate today to $CreepshowCLT on Venmo/Cashapp/PayPal*
venmo.com/CreepshowCLT
cash.app/CreepshowCLT
paypal.me/CreepshowCLT *Please be sure to use Friends & Family!

Streaming Live at 9PM EDT / 6PM PDT
THURSDAY June 18th
Twitch.tv/HeyMisster
Facebook.com/TheCreepshowSaturdays

Featuring an All Star Cast of Black artists including
Foxie Adjuia @foxieadjuia
Meatball @spiciestmeatball
St. Lucia @st.lucia_
Maxi Glamour @maxiglamour
Dax Exclamationpoint @daxclamation
The Vixen @thevixensworld
Crystal Violet Van Dank @crystalvioletvandank
Sincere Lee @the_saint_sincere
Adonyss Illuzion @adonyssilluzion
Androgynique Iman @androgynique_iman
Crystal Guysir @crystal.guysir
Cypress Van Dank @cycyvandank_
Dandy Van Dank $exxx @sadrobotpoet
Degrassi Knoll @degrassiknoll
Dotte Com @thedottecom
Dvvsk @dvvsk_
Ella Saurus Rex @queen_ellarex
Erica Chanel @theericachanel
Freddye Doll @freddye_doll
Heiress Hilton @definitionof
Kareem McJagger @kareemmcjagger
Koco Caine @not_on_toniighht
Kymraa Eterna Vortexx @kymraa
Luc Ami @luc.ami
Madame Willow Showghoul @_madamewillow
Miss He @misshethequeen
Miss Toto @themisstoto
Neurotika Killz @neurotikakillz
Onyx @yung.onyx
Perka $exxx Com-Fury @kingperkasex
Shanita Bump @shanitabump
Sissy Pop @dat_sissy_conde
Thee Suburbia @theesuburbia
Vlad Von Kitsch @vladvonkitsch

Donate early to $CreepshowCLT on Venmo/Cashapp/Paypal and help us reach our $2,000 goal!

Presented by Misster @heytheremisster
Twitch.TV/HeyMisster

💖 

 Watch 

Edit
Added: 2020-06-15 19:22:04 UTC