Encore! presents American Idiot

This virtual event is marked as inactive. No longer listed on C U Next TV's Twitch schedule
Streamed on Twitch
twitch.tv/cunexttv
Starts: Tuesday January 5th, 11:00 PM
Ends: Wednesday January 6th, 01:30 AM
Happens monthly on the first Tuesday of the month (in the event's origin timezone, EST).

Encore!, a musical drag revue celebrating the best of Broadway! Every 1st Tuesday on C U Next TV, Encore! is back on Tuesday, September 1st for our celebration of the 2010 best musical nominee, Green Day's American Idiot musical.

6pm PST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST
$10 Suggested Cover

Hosted by Nitrix Oxide
Produced by Cassi

Starring:
Jimmy Diamond
Martin Vore
Herman Wishes
Luke Modelo
Scroto T. Bagginz
Peter Fromage
Tony Fo-Hawk/Hana Li
Degrassi Knoll
Marius the Faerie Bear
Salem Moon
Vera
Jenni Del Rio

 Watch 

Edit
Added: 2020-08-26 08:02:21 UTC