Killer Queen

This virtual event is marked as inactive. Deactivated by request. Very likely a duplicate re-added by cunexttv
Streamed on Twitch
twitch.tv/cunexttv
Starts: Sunday January 31st, 04:00 AM
Ends: Sunday January 31st, 06:00 AM
Happens on the last Saturday of the month (in the event's origin timezone, PST).

Killer Queen is a monthly alternative drag party for queer performers of all varieties.

Join us on Saturday, October 31st for another amazing show live on Twitch.tv/cunexttv at 7pm PST/9pm CST/ 10pm EST.

Hosted by Nitrix Oxide
Produced by Cassi de la Cunt

Featuring:
Peaches Christ
Frankie Doom (Dragula S1/Resurrection)
Monikke Shame (Dragula S2)
Polly Amber Ross
King Phantom
Complete Destruction
Little Miss Saigon
Obsidienne Obsurde
Misster
Cream

Cover is $10, put please pay what you can!

 Watch 

Edit
Added: 2020-10-21 19:50:42 UTC