Encore! - A Musical Drag Revue!

Streamed on Twitch
twitch.tv/cassidelac
Starts: Sunday May 24th, 01:00 AM
Ends: Sunday May 24th, 04:00 AM
Past Event

Tune in on Twitch.tv/cassidelac this Saturday, May 23rd at 6pm PST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST for a night of musical theater hits!

Suggested $10 donation for performers to Venmo @nitrixoxide or Cashapp $OxideProductions!

Hosted by Nitrix Oxide
Produced by Cassi

Starring:

Tora Himan (Camp Wannakiki Season 2 Winner)
Felony Dodger (Dragula Season 2)
Degrassi Knoll (Chicago, IL)
Elsa Touché
Rosie Petals
Snaxx
Pina Busch
KaiKai Bee Michaels
Afrika America
Betty Ferras
Luke Modelo
Portia Lyndahl

 Watch 

Edit