Encore! presents Hamilton

Streamed on Twitch
twitch.tv/cunexttv
Starts: Wednesday August 5th, 01:00 AM
Ends: Wednesday August 5th, 03:30 AM
Past Event

Encore is back on Tuesday, August 4th for our celebration of the hit American musical, Hamilton!

6pm PST/ 8pm CST/ 9pm EST
$10 Suggested Cover

Hosted by Nitrix Oxide
Produced by Cassi

Starring:
Cheeki Kahnt
Salem Moon
Oliver Branch
Lola Michele-Kiki
Sally Limon
Peter Fromage
Luke Modelo
Ricky Rose
Scroto T. Bagginz
Riley Poppyseed
Degrassi Knoll
Snaxx
Polly Amber Ross
Portia Lyndahl

 Watch 

Edit